Our Ministry

Corporate Prayer Conference Calls

712.775.7031, access code 943334#

We have prayer calls every Monday through Friday at 7am EST (6am CST), 10 EST (9pm CST), and on Wednesdays at 12 noon EST (11am CST). We pray en Español for our Latina girlfriends on Wednesday evenings at 10pm EST (9pm CST).

Breakfast Book Club is our topical, special interest study focusing on Christian authors who teach/offer prayer strategies that support our mission to draw more women to God through prayer.

Power of a Praying Wife – Saturdays at 8am EST/7am CST
All Breakfast Book Club calls are held on our study line at 712.775.7031 access code 943334#

Girlfriends Pray is our primary prayer service which convenes five days a week at 7am and 10pm est and at noon via teleconference line.

Girlfriends Pray Mid-Week is our mid-week, mid-day call prayer service every Wednesdays at noon via teleconference line.

Girlfriends Pray Amigas Pray is dedicated prayer call for Latina (Spanish-speaking) women of faith via teleconference line.teleconference line.

Girlfriends Pray Real Talk is our “ministry responsibility” component that focuses on topics most pressing on the hearts and minds of women. What we are praying about, we are talking about… with professionals who can help us prevent, guard, protect, heal and deal with our issues. Our guests are licensed, trained, credentialed professionals in the field of psychology or psychiatry, who bring emotional and mental health and wellness solutions.

Girlfriends Pray Live Events includes all in-person opportunities hosted around the world to connect and win one million women to God in prayer. The events include but are not limited to our signature event “The Big Hat Fascination” as well as GP Empower Study.

Girlfriends Pray Global is our intentional outreach and inclusion of women of faith who reside outside of the United States and Canada.

Girlfriends Pray Real Solutions is the extension not associated with prayer rather offering fee-based low-cost products, services and solutions to meet and serve the needs and interests of the women we serve.

Girlfriends Pray Life Camp is the first line under Girlfriends Pray Real Solutions, providing resources for the spiritual growth and personal development needs of women.